When I got to the end of myself

When I got to the end of myself

You stepped in

I am so grateful

Humbled

and stand once again in awe of Your goodness and Faithfulness

Anyways, so excited to start a new job that pays me more than the one I left/got fired from. I do less and I am not around that many people. It’s really scary to start over, to be new, and to have to learn a different office philosophy but I know that I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. It is not going to be easy but in my weakness then He is strong and may the Glory always be for God. Amen!

By the way…God is never late, his timing is always right! Trust Him.

Leave a Reply

