August Im late!!

Hello August, I am late. I thought I was going to be on time and be ready and just have a lot of OOMPH!

But no, its day three and I am still lingering in June. Arg… I mean I have all this residue and I am still holding on to things that I thought I was going to be able to let go.

Anyways… August I really really want to be good I want to forget everything from this summer.

The ironic thing is that I was like… I can not go another summer suffering… and yet this has been one of the hardest summers so far… of God how you challenge my weaknesses. God literally crushed my plans and destroyed my man made tower. But I mean what came out of it was so much better. The only consequences is how I feel now. Trapped, alone, and far from God. Lucky my mind still knows what is going on, now my soul has to catch up and my spirit needs to reconnect.

 

Leave a Reply

